2018 NASCAR SCHEDULE

Date Race Winner / TV Results
1 Sunday, Feb 18
2:30 PM ET
Daytona 500
Daytona
FOX N/A
2 Sunday, Feb 25
2:00 PM ET
Folds of Honor QuikTrip 500
Atlanta
FOX N/A
3 Sunday, Mar 4
3:30 PM ET
Pennzoil 400
Las Vegas
FOX N/A
4 Sunday, Mar 11
3:30 PM ET
Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series at Phoenix
Phoenix
FOX N/A
5 Sunday, Mar 18
3:30 PM ET
Auto Club 400
Auto Club
FOX N/A
6 Sunday, Mar 25
2:00 PM ET
STP 500
Martinsville
FS1 N/A
7 Sunday, Apr 8
2:00 PM ET
O?Reilly Auto Parts 500
Texas
FS1 N/A
8 Sunday, Apr 15
2:00 PM ET
Food City 500
Bristol
FOX N/A
9 Saturday, Apr 21
6:30 PM ET
Toyota Owners 400
Richmond
FOX N/A
10 Sunday, Apr 29
2:00 PM ET
GEICO 500
Talladega
FOX N/A
11 Sunday, May 6
2:00 PM ET
AAA 400 Drive for Autism
Dover
FS1 N/A
12 Saturday, May 12
2:00 PM ET
Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series Race at Kansas
Kansas
FS1 N/A
13 Sunday, May 27
6:00 PM ET
Coca-Cola 600
Charlotte
FOX N/A
14 Sunday, Jun 3
2:00 PM ET
Pocono 400
Pocono
FS1 N/A
15 Sunday, Jun 10
2:00 PM ET
FireKeepers Casino 400
Michigan
NBCSN N/A
16 Sunday, Jun 24
3:00 PM ET
Toyota / Save Mart 350
Sonoma
NBCSN N/A
17 Sunday, Jul 1
2:30 PM ET
NASCAR Monster Energy Series Race at Chicagoland
Chicago
NBCSN N/A
18 Saturday, Jul 7
7:00 PM ET
Coke Zero 400
Daytona
NBCSN N/A
19 Saturday, Jul 14
7:30 PM ET
Quaker State 400 Presented by Advance Auto Parts
Kentucky
NBCSN N/A
20 Sunday, Jul 22
2:00 PM ET
New Hampshire 301
Loudon
NBCSN N/A
21 Sunday, Jul 29
2:30 PM ET
Overton?s 400
Pocono
NBCSN N/A
22 Sunday, Aug 5
2:30 PM ET
Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series Race at The Glen
Watkins Glen
NBCSN N/A
23 Sunday, Aug 12
2:30 PM ET
Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series Race at Michigan
Michigan
NBCSN N/A
24 Saturday, Aug 18
7:30 PM ET
Bass Pro Shops NRA Night Race
Bristol
NBCSN N/A
25 Sunday, Sep 2
6:00 PM ET
Bojangles? Southern 500
Darlington
NBCSN N/A
26 Sunday, Sep 9
2:00 PM ET
Big Machine Brickyard 400
Indianapolis
NBCSN N/A
27 Sunday, Sep 16
3:00 PM ET
Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series Race at Las Vegas
Las Vegas
NBCSN N/A
28 Saturday, Sep 22
7:30 PM ET
Federated Auto Parts 400
Richmond
NBCSN N/A
29 Sunday, Sep 30
2:00 PM ET
Bank of America 500
Charlotte
NBCSN N/A
30 Sunday, Oct 7
2:00 PM ET
Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series at Dover
Dover
NBCSN N/A
31 Sunday, Oct 14
2:00 PM ET
Alabama 500
Talladega
NBCSN N/A
32 Sunday, Oct 21
2:00 PM ET
Hollywood Casino 400
Kansas
NBCSN N/A
33 Sunday, Oct 28
2:30 PM ET
First Data 500
Martinsville
NBCSN N/A
34 Sunday, Nov 4
3:00 PM ET
AAA Texas 500
Texas
NBCSN N/A
35 Sunday, Nov 11
2:30 PM ET
Can-Am 500
Phoenix
NBCSN N/A
36 Sunday, Nov 18
3:00 PM ET
Ford EcoBoost 400
Homestead
NBCSN N/A
 

Past NASCAR Years