# Date Race Winner / TV Results
0 Sun, Feb. 10
Advance Auto Parts Clash
Daytona
Jimmie Johnson Results
0 Thu, Feb. 14
Gander RV Duel at DAYTONA 1
Daytona
Kevin Harvick Results
0 Thu, Feb. 14
Gander RV Duel at DAYTONA 2
Daytona
Joey Logano Results
1 Sun, Feb. 17
DAYTONA 500
Daytona
Denny Hamlin Results
2 Sun, Feb. 24
Folds of Honor QuikTrip 500
Atlanta
Brad Keselowski Results
3 Sun, Mar. 03
Pennzoil 400 presented by Jiffy Lube
Las Vegas
Joey Logano Results
4 Sun, Mar. 10
TicketGuardian 500
Phoenix
Kyle Busch Results
5 Sun, Mar. 17
Auto Club 400
Auto Club
Kyle Busch Results
6 Sun, Mar. 24
STP 500
Martinsville
Brad Keselowski Results
7 Sun, Mar. 31
O'Reilly Auto Parts 500
Texas
Denny Hamlin Results
8 Sun, Apr. 07
Food City 500
Bristol
Kyle Busch Results
9 Sat, Apr. 13
TOYOTA OWNERS 400
Richmond
Martin Truex Jr Results
10 Sun, Apr. 28
GEICO 500
Talladega
Chase Elliott Results
11 Sun, May. 05
Gander RV 400
Dover
Martin Truex Jr Results
12 Sat, May. 11
Digital Ally 400
Kansas
Brad Keselowski Results
0 Sat, May. 18
Monster Energy Open
Charlotte
Kyle Larson Results
0 Sat, May. 18
Monster Energy NASCAR All-Star Race
Charlotte
Kyle Larson Results
13 Sun, May. 26
Coca-Cola 600
Charlotte
Martin Truex Jr Results
14 Sun, Jun. 02
Pocono 400
Pocono
Kyle Busch Results
15 Sun, Jun. 09
FireKeepers Casino 400
Michigan
Joey Logano Results
16 Sun, Jun. 23
Toyota / Save Mart 350
Sonoma
Martin Truex Jr Results
17 Sun, Jun. 30
Camping World 400
Chicago
Alex Bowman Results
18 Sat, Jul. 06
Coke Zero Sugar 400
Daytona
Justin Haley Results
19 Sat, Jul. 13
Quaker State 400 Presented by Walmart
Kentucky
Kurt Busch Results
20 Sun, Jul. 21
Foxwoods Resort Casino 301
Loudon
Kevin Harvick Results
21 Mon, Jul. 29
Gander RV 400
Pocono
Denny Hamlin Results
22 Sun, Aug. 04
Go Bowling at the Glen
Watkins Glen
Chase Elliott Results
23 Sun, Aug. 11
Consumers Energy 400
Michigan
Kevin Harvick Results
24 Sat, Aug. 17
Bass Pro Shops / NRA Night Race
Bristol
Denny Hamlin Results
25 Sun, Sep. 01
Bojangles' Southern 500
Darlington
Erik Jones Results
26 Sun, Sep. 08
Big Machine Vodka 400 at the Brickyard
Indianapolis
Kevin Harvick Results
27 Sun, Sep. 15
South Point 400
Las Vegas
Martin Truex Jr Results
28 Sat, Sep. 21
Federated Auto Parts 400
Richmond
Martin Truex Jr Results
29 Sun, Sep. 29
Bank of America ROVAL 400
Charlotte Roval
Chase Elliott Results
30 Sun, Oct. 06
Drydene 400
Dover
Kyle Larson Results
31 Sun, Oct. 13
1000bulbs.com 500
Talladega
Ryan Blaney Results
32 Sun, Oct. 20
Hollywood Casino 400
Kansas
Denny Hamlin Results
33 Sun, Oct. 27
First Data 500
Martinsville
Martin Truex Jr Results
34 Sun, Nov. 03
AAA Texas 500
Texas
Kevin Harvick Results
35 Sun, Nov. 10
Bluegreen Vacations 500
Phoenix
Denny Hamlin Results
36 Sun, Nov. 17
Ford EcoBoost 400
Homestead
Kyle Busch Results
Driver Points
Jimmie Johnson837
Kurt Busch998
Joey Logano1337
Ryan Blaney1088
Alex Bowman968
Austin Dillon722
Chase Elliott1078
Aric Almirola933
Ryan Newman869
Daniel Suarez840
Jamie McMurray19
Kevin Harvick1312
Paul Menard789
Kyle Busch1236
Martin Truex Jr1197
Clint Bowyer936
Denny Hamlin1221
Brad Keselowski1088
Kyle Larson1030
Erik Jones860
Ricky Stenhouse Jr642
Matt DiBenedetto686
Bubba Wallace464
Chris Buescher739
Ryan Preece516
Parker Kligerman38
Tyler Reddick10
Ryan Truex0
Landon Cassill62
William Byron1046
Daniel Hemric539
Matt Tifft353
Cody Ware27
Ty Dillon648
David Ragan370
Brendan Gaughan14
Corey LaJoie443
Casey Mears1
Michael McDowell506
Ross Chastain33
Joey Gase0
BJ McLeod48
Garrett Smithley1
Reed Sorenson134
Quin Houff82
Bayley Currey0
D.J. Kennington0
Jeb Burton0
Timmy Hill0
Gray Gaulding0
Jeffrey Earnhardt0
Justin Haley5
Stanton Barrett2
JJ Yeley37
Kyle Weatherman0
Josh Bilicki0
Andy Seuss9
Austin Theriault12
Spencer Boyd0
Joe Nemechek0
Ryan Sieg0
Blake Jones6
Matt Crafton0
John H. Nemechek0
Drew Herring8